• Home
  • Check Us Out
  • Ministries
  • News & Events
  • Media
  • Prayer Request
  • Contact Us
  • Donate

Events

Jul
21
Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Morning Word Service
Jul
28
Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Morning Word Service
Aug
04
Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Morning Word Service
Aug
11
Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Morning Word Service
Aug
18
Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Morning Word Service
Aug
25
Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Morning Word Service
Sep
01
Sunday, September 1, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Morning Word Service
Sep
08
Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Morning Word Service
Sep
15
Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Morning Word Service
Sep
22
Sunday, September 22, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Sunday Morning Word Service